Webinar
Opioids & Surgery: Pain Management & Best Practices

Join Comagine Health for a learning opportunity addressing opioid best practices and pain management. This learning opportunity is for primary care providers, pain management providers, surgical teams, substance use treatment professionals, anesthesiology teams, and any providers interested in opioid best practices.

Join us Wednesday, March 15th at:

  • 10 a.m. – 11 a.m. PT
  • 11 a.m. – 12 p.m. MT
  • 12 p.m. – 1 p.m. CT
  • 1 p.m. – 2 p.m. ET

Register at https://comaginehealth.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJEldeCtrDIjHNP4K5txraHgPkLhnhrJ7NJ2.

Event Date: 03/15/2023